All-WSN 2012

All WSN 2012

For the 4th year, Washington Sports selected its All-Star Football team.  The team is picked exclusively by the staff and is done "Dream Team" selection style.  This year the team was selected from eligible players in the Mid Columbia and Big 9 Conferences (next year it may expand to include other conferences.  This year it gets even more exclusive as 11 players are selected on Offense and 11 on Defense, enjoy!


QB - Kolney Cassel, Senior, Eisenhower

RB - Devven Ramos, Senior, Kennewick

RB - Jonah Hoe, Senior, Walla Wallajonah hoe

WR - Carlos Vijarro, Senior, AC Davis

WR - Javan Williams, Senior, Kamiakin

OL - Kayden Maughan, Junior, Chiawana

OL - Cody Kowalski, Senior, Hanford

OL - Ryan Osterlund, Senior, Wenatchee

OL - Dyllan Rowden, Senior, Eisenhower

OL - Clayten Ayres, Senior, Kennewick

Ath - Isaiah Brandt-Sims, Junior, Wenatchee



DL - Joe Douglas, Senior, Hanford

DL - Jacob Meise, Junior, Kennewick

DL - Darin Hardgrove, Senior, Eastmont

DL - Matthew Chalmers, Senior, Richland

LB - Alex Weber, Junior, Chiawanaalex weber

LB - Nick Sells, Senior, Wenatchee

LB - Cole Henderson, Senior, Southridge

DB - Joseph Contreras, Senior, Sunnyside

DB - Trenton Osborn, Senior, Eastmont

DB -  Trea Thomas, Senior, Eastmont

DB - Carlos Vijarro, Senior, AC Davis


3A MVP - Devven Ramos, Senior, Kennewick

4A MVP - Isaiah Brandt-Sims, Junior, Wenatchee

MVP Offense - Jonah Hoe, Senior, Walla Walla

MVP Defense - Alex Weber, Junior, Chiawana

Coach of the Year - Doug McGill, Eastmont

WSN MVP - Devven Ramos, Senior, Kennewick

WSN Thornton Award (community, field, and classroom): Jonah Hoe, Senior, Walla Walla

Last modified on
Rate this item
(5 votes)
WSN Staff

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
More in this category: « Ramos Roars Tanoa Bowl »
back to top