Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 71

2014 Big Nine League Football Schedule

2014 Big Nine Conference Football Schedule

big9old 200x200

All games 7pm unless noted, *denotes Non-league

Week1

Friday, September 5
West Valley @ Mt. Spokane*
Davis @ Pasco
Eastmont @ Rogers(Spokane) (7:30 PM)*
Eisenhower @ Evergreen (5:00 PM)*
Southridge @ Moses Lake*
Wenatchee @ Mead (5:00 PM)*
Sunnyside @ Grandview*

Week2

Thursday, Septemeber 11
Eisenhower @ Kennewick*

Friday, September 12
Moses Lake @ Lewis & Clark (6:00 PM)*
Hanford @ West Valley(Yakima)*
Walla Walla @ Davis*   
Pasco @ Sunnyside*
Chiawana @ Wenatchee*
Mt. Spokane @ Eastmont*

Week3

Friday, September 19
Sunnyside @ North Central*
Coeur d'Alene @ Moses Lake*
Wenatchee @ Eisenhower
Davis @ Eastmont
Saturday, September 20
West Valley @ Ballard (1:00 PM)*

Week4

Friday, September 26
Eastmont @ West Valley (Yakima)
Davis @ Wenatchee
Moses Lake @ Eisenhower
Cheney @ Sunnyside*                                               

Week 5

Friday, October 3
West Valley (Yakima) @ Davis
Wenatchee @ Sunnyside
Eisenhower @ Eastmont
Moses Lake @ Post Falls (ID)*

Week 6

Friday, October 10
West Valley (Yakima) @ Eisenhower
Sunnyside @ Moses Lake
Davis @ Pendleton (OR)*
Wenatchee @ Eastmont

Week 7

Friday, October 17
Tumwater @ West Valley (Yakima)*
Davis @ Sunnyside
Eastmont @ Moses Lake
Eisenhower @ Wenatchee

Week 8

Friday, October 24
West Valley (Yakima) @ Sunnyside
Eastmont @ Davis
Eisenhower @ West Valley (Spokane)*
Moses Lake @ Wenatchee

Week 9

Friday, October 31
Wenatchee @ West Valley (Yakima)
Sunnyside @ Eisenhower
Eastmont - BYE
Davis @ Moses Lake

Week 10

Friday, November 7
Moses Lake @ West Valley (Yakima)
Eisenhower @ Davis
Sunnyside @ Eastmont
Wenatchee - BYE

Last modified on
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Zenon Thornton

Contact Zenon on the WSN Twitter Mothership twitter badge@wasports

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
back to top